Lokallag

Oslo

For kontakt med lokallaget: oslo.solkurd@gmail.com
Beth Hartmann, 99298041, bethhartmann52@gmail.com

 

Trondheim

Jan Vindheim, 97659832, jan@vindheim.net

Ashna Sablaghi, 95847788, ashnasablagi@gmail.com

 

Stjørdal

Sverre Sævareid, 48053134, sevar@online.no

 

Lillehammer

Turid Thomassen, 90510362, turid.thomassen@inn.no

 

Notodden

Kari A Torsteinson, 95225246, kari.torsteinson@nenett.no

Arash Erfani, 90630952, arash493@hotmail.com

 

Fredrikstad

Shyna Qaradaghi, 48285592, vanya92@hotmail.com

Følg Fredrikstad på Facebook

 

Tromsø

Rokan Khalil (leder),

Rebekka Holmgaard (nesteleder),

Jon-arne Jørstad (styremedlem),

Serias Nadimi (styremedlem),

tromso@solidaritetmedkurdistan.no

Følg Tromsø på Facebook

Vestfold

Lasse Riise (leder) (T: 46123442), Vardeveien 41, 3227 Sandefjord.

Choas Ahmad (sekretær) (T: 91826568), Skreppestadveien 4, 3261 Larvik, E-Mail: choas_ahmad@hotmail.com .

Vegard Aanonsen (kasserer) (T: 97462628), Døsserødsvingen 16 A, 3118 Tønsberg, E-Mail: vegard87@gmail.com .

Nedir Nomat (styremedlem) (T: 90985863, eller mob: 96664731), Nansetgate 161, 3271 Larvik, E-Mail: nordan2008@live.com .

Safar Said Kawa (styremedlem) (T: 40170417), Frostvedveien 13 B, 3258 Larvik, E-Mail: kawasafar@hotmail.com